Bezugsquellen

Händler

Niederösterreich
Schrattenberger Weinshop Schrattenberg Schrattenberger Weinshop
Nah & Frisch Schinhan Schrattenberg Nah & Frisch Sonja Schinhan
Nah & Frisch Schiel Herrnbaumgarten
Wino Vinothek & Weinbar Poysdorf www.wino.at
Weinmarkt Poysdorf Poysdorf www.weinmarkt-poysdorf.at
Weinviertelshop im G3 Gerasdorf bei Wien www.weinviertelshop.com
Kaufhaus Fiby Neudorf bei Staatz www.m.e.fiby.at
WeinStein Wein.Laden.Bar Laa/Thaya www.weinstein-laa.at
WeinSinn Baumgarten www.wein-sinn.at
Vinothek feine weine Brunn am Gebirge www.feineweine.at
Vinothek Regina Bernhard Ybbs an der Donau www.vinogina.at
Wien
Burgenland Vinothek 3. Bezirk www.burgenland-vinothek.at
Die Höllerei 8. Bezirk www.diehoellerei.at
1130 Wein Vinothek 13. Bezirk www.1130wein.at
Genußhandlung Scheiber 1. Bezirk
Oberösterreich
Dafner Gasthaus & Kellervinothek Neukirchen an der Enknach www.dafner.at
Huemer’s Feine Weine Laakirchen www.feine-weine.at
Salzburg
Weinkistl Saalfelden www.weinkistl.at
WEINERLEBNIS Maria REITER Oberalm www.weinerlebnis.at
Stiegl Getränkeshop Salzburg www.stiegl.at
Vinothek Vitis Vinifera Seekirchen am Wallersee www.wein-pommer.at
Vorarlberg
Andres Weine Bregenz www.andres-weine.at
Käsladen Vögel Schwarzenberg www.kaesladen.com
Gmeiners La Wurscht Egg www.lawurscht.at
Schweiz
Haus Österreich
Weinimport GmbH
Luzern www.haus-oesterreich.ch
USA
Skurnik Wines New York www.skurnik.com
Tschechien
Tomásš Režžnák Valtice info@huranakolo.cz
Moravský Sommelier Breclav www.moravskysommelier.cz
Ondrej Kurík ovoce zelenina vína Nová Paka www.okurik.cz
Saluzzo S.R.O. Kolín IV www.saluzzo.cz
Obchod Vinem Podskali Prag www.vinozpodskali.cz
Vychutnávej Brno www.vychutnavej.cz
Polen
Wino i Miód Krakau www.winoimiod.com
Deutschland
Maison du Vin Bielefeld www.weinversand.de
Handelsagentur Uwe Grapentin Neustrelitz www.weinkontor-mv.de
Intergrape GmbH Neubrandenburg www.intergrape.de
Arts & Wine Werner Steiner München pw@maxi-dsl.de
Belgien
Oostenrijks Wijnhuis Itop Cva Viersel www.oostenrijkswijnhuis.be
Niederlande
Winterberg Wijnen Heemskerk www.winterbergwijnen.nl
Ungarn
KisBécs Café – Weinbar Budapest www.ausztriaborai.hu
Dänemark
Gottlieb Vin Smorum www.gottliebvin.dk

 

Gastronomie

 

Niederösterreich
Gasthof der Zesch Schrattenberg www.derzesch.at
Gasthaus zum Doppeladler Herrnbaumgarten www.gasthaus-doppeladler.at
Genusswerkstatt Siebenschläfer Falkenstein www.7schlaefer.at
Gasthaus Weinlandhof Kleinhadersdorf www.hotel-weinlandhof.at
Gastwirtschaft Neunläuf Hobersdorf www.neunlaeuf.at
Gasthaus Herbst Hanfthal www.gasthaus-herbst.at
Gasthaus Müller Neuruppersdorf www.gasthaus-mueller.at
Gasthaus zum Grünen Baum Zistersdorf www.gasthauszumgruenenbaum.at
Gasthaus Goldenes Bründl Oberrohrbach www.goldenesbruendl.at
Weydner Wirtshaus Oberweiden www.weydner-wirtshaus.at
Gasthof Pichler Petersbaumgarten www.gasthof-pichler.at
Restaurant Hotmeisterei Wösendorf www.hofmeisterei.com
Gasthaus zum Goldenen Schiff Tulln/Donau www.zumgoldenenschiff.at
Wien
Restaurant Apron 3. Bezirk www.restaurant-apron.at
Kommod 8. Bezirk www.kommod-essen.at
Servitenwirt 9. Bezirk www.servitenwirt.at
Oberösterreich
Dafner Gasthaus & Kellervinothek Neukirchen an der Enknach www.dafner.at
Mostschänke Grüner Hagenberg www.mostschänke.at
Gasthaus Ziegler Taiskirchen www.gasthaus-ziegler.at
Vorarlberg
Gasthof Krone Hittisau www.krone-hittisau.at
Tschechien
Restaurace Essens Hlohovec www.restaurantessens.cz
Restaurace u Sapiku Klokocná/Prag www.klokocna.cz
Restaurace Villa Daniela Úvaly www.sklepuvaly.cz